03 Krieger, Jürgen.jpg

Jürgen Krieger

Prokurist / Leiter Konstruktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 107

E-Mail: juergen.krieger@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Kunststoffverbindungstechnik

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

05 Heiligenthal, David.jpg

David Heiligenthal

Bachelor of Engineering / Konstrukteur

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 104

E-Mail: david.heiligenthal@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Elastomerwerkzeuge

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

02 Hartmann, Christopher.jpg

Christopher Hartmann

Geschäftsführer / Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 102

E-Mail: christopher.hartmann@awematec.com

09 Rittmeier, Carina.jpg

Carina Rittmeier

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin / Prokuristin

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 103

E-Mail: carina.rittmeier@awematec.com

Rechnungswesen / Personal

15 Alberto Flores.jpg

Alberto Flores

Konstrukteur

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 106

E-Mail: alberto.flores@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Elastomerwerkzeuge

06 Faber, Klaus.jpg

Klaus Faber

Programmierer

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 108

E-Mail: klaus.faber@awematec.com

13 Thomas Walter.jpg

Thomas Walter

Programmierer

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 114

E-Mail: thomas.walter@awematec.com

11 Kesberger, Lukas.jpg

Lukas Kesberger

Prokurist / Betriebsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 105

E-Mail: lukas.kesberger@awematec.com

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

12 Schäfer, Jan.jpg

Jan Schäfer

Meister Werkzeugbau

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 118

E-Mail: jan.schaefer@awematec.com

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

07 Jantzer, Stefan.jpg

Stefan Jantzer

Dipl.-Ing. / Mentor

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 100

E-Mail: stefan.jantzer@awematec.com

Elastomerwerkzeuge / Maschinenbau

10 Fiskal, Robert.jpg

Robert Fiskal

Konstrukteur

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 115

E-Mail: robert.fiskal@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Kunststoffverbindungstechnik

16 Yannick Feßler.jpg

Yannick Feßler

Konstrukteur

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 113

E-Mail: yannick.fessler@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Kunststoffverbindungstechnik

14 Maxim Koschemjakin.jpg

Maxim Koschemjakin

Programmierer

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 117

E-Mail: maxim.koschemjakin@awematec.com

Bild Vorderseite 2.jpg

Zentrale

AWEMATEC

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 100

E-Mail: info@awematec.com