01 Hartmann, Norbert.jpg

Norbert Hartmann

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 101

E-Mail: norbert.hartmann@awematec.com

Carina Rittmeier

Administration & Buchhaltung (Prokura)

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 103

E-Mail: carina.rittmeier@awematec.com

Jürgen Krieger

Vertrieb & Konstruktion (Prokura)

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 107

E-Mail: juergen.krieger@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Kunststoffverbindungstechnik

Robert Fiskal

Konstruktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 115

E-Mail: robert.fiskal@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Kunststoffverbindungstechnik

Klaus Faber

Programmierung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 108

E-Mail: klaus.faber@awematec.com

Bild Vorderseite 2.jpg

Lukas Kesberger

Meister & Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 105

E-Mail: lukas.kesberger@awematec.com

02 Hartmann, Christopher.jpg

Christopher Hartmann

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 102

E-Mail: christopher.hartmann@awematec.com

Stefan Jantzer

Vertrieb & Konstruktion (Prokura)

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 106

E-Mail: stefan.jantzer@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Elastomerwerkzeuge

David Heiligenthal

Konstruktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 104

E-Mail: david.heiligenthal@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Elastomerwerkzeuge

Alexander Stefan

Konstruktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 113

E-Mail: alexander.stefan@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Kunststoffverbindungstechnik

Thomas Stadler

Programmierung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 114

E-Mail: thomas.stadler@awematec.com

Bild Vorderseite 2.jpg

Zentrale

AWEMATEC

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 100

E-Mail: info@awematec.com