07 Jantzer, Stefan.jpg

Stefan Jantzer

Vertrieb & Konstruktion (Prokura)

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 106

E-Mail: stefan.jantzer@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Elastomerwerkzeuge

11 Kesberger, Lukas.jpg

Lukas Kesberger

Betriebsleiter & Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 105

E-Mail: lukas.kesberger@awematec.com

12 Schäfer, Jan.jpg

Jan Schäfer

Meister & Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 118

E-Mail: jan.schaefer@awematec.com

02 Hartmann, Christopher.jpg

Christopher Hartmann

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 102

E-Mail: christopher.hartmann@awematec.com

08 Stefan, Alexander.jpg

Alexander Stefan

Konstruktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 113

E-Mail: alexander.stefan@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Kunststoffverbindungstechnik

Bild Vorderseite 2_edited.jpg

Maxim Koschemjakin

Programmierung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 100

E-Mail: maxim.koschemjakin@awematec.com

03 Krieger, Jürgen.jpg

Jürgen Krieger

Vertrieb & Konstruktion (Prokura)

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 107

E-Mail: juergen.krieger@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Kunststoffverbindungstechnik

05 Heiligenthal, David.jpg

David Heiligenthal

Vertrieb & Konstruktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 104

E-Mail: david.heiligenthal@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Elastomerwerkzeuge

10 Fiskal, Robert.jpg

Robert Fiskal

Konstruktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 115

E-Mail: robert.fiskal@awematec.com

Projektbegleitung Kunststoffverbindungstechnik

09 Rittmeier, Carina.jpg

Carina Rittmeier

Administration & Buchhaltung (Prokura)

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 103

E-Mail: carina.rittmeier@awematec.com

06 Faber, Klaus.jpg

Klaus Faber

Programmierung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 108

E-Mail: klaus.faber@awematec.com

Bild Vorderseite 2.jpg

Zentrale

AWEMATEC

Telefon: +49 (0) 6207 / 93 99 100

E-Mail: info@awematec.com